Christopher Steiche

CFA, P.Fl.

Senior Operations Manager

Contact

Phone: 514.934.3572
Address: 1981 McGill College, 11th Floor
Montréal, QC H3A 0G6

Services:

Richter Family Office

Christopher serves clients with the objectivity and independence that has made Richter Family Office a trusted resource for Canada’s high net worth families. He is committed to providing his clients with the highest level of service possible, accompanying them with equal dedication through prosperous and challenging times alike.

Christopher has over 13 years of experience helping ultra-high net worth clients manage their investment portfolios. Having developed his career through Richter Family Office, Christopher is now responsible for RFO’s operations and reporting. He is also a registered portfolio manager and financial planner in the province of Quebec, which allows him to advise clients on a wide range of topics.

Christopher’s technical skills and years of experience have given him unique insights and understanding of the issues faced by affluent Canadians, which he uses to help his clients through various investment climates.

Fields of expertise

  • Asset Allocation
  • Alternative Investments
  • Portfolio construction
  • Implementation and ongoing oversight of investment portfolio

 Academic background

  • Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA)
  • Diploma in Financial Planning, Institut québécois de planification financière (F.Pl.)
  • B.Com., Concordia University, 2000

Christopher Steiche

CFA, Pl. Fin.

Premier directeur, Opérations

Coordonnées

Téléphone : 514.934.3572
Adresse : 1981 McGill College, 11e étage
Montréal (QC) H3A 0G6

Services :

Bureau familial Richter

Christopher Steiche sert les clients avec l’objectivité et l’indépendance qui ont contribué à faire du Bureau familial Richter (BFR) une ressource de confiance pour les familles bien nanties du Canada. Il s’engage à fournir à ses clients le meilleur niveau de service qui soit et à les soutenir avec autant de dévouement en période prospère comme en période difficile. 

Christopher aide les clients très bien nantis à gérer leurs portefeuilles de placement depuis plus de 13 ans. Il travaille au Bureau familial Richter depuis le tout début de sa carrière, et il est maintenant responsable de l’exploitation et de la production de rapports du BFR. Il est également gestionnaire de portefeuille et planificateur financier inscrit dans la province du Québec, ce qui lui permet de conseiller les clients dans de nombreux domaines.

Grâce à ses compétences techniques et à ses nombreuses années d’expérience, Christopher a une perspective unique pour comprendre les enjeux auxquels font face les Canadiens fortunés. Il se sert d’ailleurs de ces atouts pour aider ses clients à traverser les fluctuations du marché des placements.

Champs d’expertise

  • Répartition d’actifs
  • Placements non traditionnels
  • Établissement de portefeuilles de placement
  • Mise sur pied et surveillance continue de portefeuilles de placements

Formation

  • Analyste financier agréé (CFA)
  • Diplôme en planification financière, Institut québécois de planification financière (Pl. Fin.)
  • B.Com., Université Concordia, 2000