Roundtable Program

Since 2009, Richter’s Risk, Performance and Technology partners have offered a unique quarterly roundtable program dedicated specifically to Chief Internal Audit Officers, CFOs, Chief Information Officers, Chief Information Security Officers, and Corporate Directors.

A recognized circle of influence

This program has been attended by representatives of more than 100 organizations. Companies involved are among the most prominent in Quebec and Canada: from large private groups to state-owned corporations, and from financial to government institutions.

Dynamic exchange opportunities

These round tables are presented to different groups of professionals, and sessions of the same round table are offered at different times, for the convenience of attendees. The purpose of the Round Tables is to explore current topics; to foster exchange and dialogue between experts in the areas of interest; to provide a forum for sharing information, expertise and experience; and to share more information about the latest trends in the sector.

  • More than 100 participants
  • More than 120 round tables organized since the creation of the Program in 2009
  • Held quarterly in our Montreal head office

For more information on the Round Table program, please email info@richter.ca, with the subject line: Round Table program.

Programme de tables rondes

Depuis 2009, les associés des Services-conseils en risque, performance et technologie de Richter offrent un programme unique de tables rondes trimestrielles spécialement destinées aux directeurs de l’audit interne, aux directeurs des finances, aux chefs de l’information, aux responsables de la sécurité de l’information et aux administrateurs de sociétés.

Un cercle d’influence reconnu

À ce jour, ce programme a attiré des représentants de plus de 100 organisations parmi les plus importantes au Québec et au Canada : de grands groupes privés à des sociétés d’État, en passant par des institutions financières et des organismes gouvernementaux.

Des occasions d’échanges dynamiques

Nous présentons ces tables rondes à divers groupes de professionnels et proposons plusieurs séances à des horaires variés afin de répondre aux besoins de tous les participants. Les tables rondes sont l’occasion d’explorer des sujets d’actualité, de susciter des échanges entre experts, d’offrir une tribune pour le partage de renseignements, de savoir-faire et d’expérience, et d’en apprendre davantage sur les dernières tendances du secteur.

  • Plus de 100 participants
  • Plus de 120 tables rondes organisées depuis les débuts du programme en 2009
  • Tous les trimestres à notre siège social de Montréal

Pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements sur le programme de tables rondes, veuillez envoyer un courriel à info@richter.ca avec le sujet « Programme de tables rondes ».